Aircraft for sale

  • Raid
    4085 hours
    Price
    2 500 000 $

    Learjet 60

    Canadian jet of the same-name company. The quietest and fastest aircraft in its category: the jets of this model have been certified to land at the airports with strict noise restrictions and develop a cruising speed of 846 km/h. Aboard the jet there is a latest management system Audio International cabin, avionics Pro Line 21 and power saving PW305A engines. Cabin height is 175 centimeters.

    Passengers
    10
    Speed
    828 km/h
    Range
    7 200 km
  • Embraer Legacy 500

    Midsize executive jet of the Brazilian company Embraer. This model is an extended version of the Legacy 450: the plane can accommodate up to 12 passengers. Embraer Legacy 500 is a gold combination of comfort, security and power: it has a modern interior, equipped with two turbofan engines Honeywell HTF7500E able to boost the jet up to 863 km/h at cruising speed, as well as proven supervision systems.

  • Embraer Legacy 450

    Light executive jet of the Brazilian company Embraer. The plane stands out with low cost, and can room up to 10 passengers. This jet has a unique design: it was developed by engineers without the prototype. Embraer has invested in the design all the best qualities: the plane is very easy to operate, and is amazingly maneuverable even at high speeds. The power unit of Embraer Legacy 450 — two turbofan engines Honeywell HTF7500E. Maximum speed is 869 km/h.

Самолеты на продажу

  • Пробег
    4085 часов
    Цена
    2 500 000 $

    Learjet 60

    Канадский реактивный самолет небольших размеров одноименной фирмы. Самый тихий и быстрый самолет в своей в категории: джеты этой модели имеют сертификат на посадку в аэропортах с жесткими шумовыми ограничениями и развивают крейсерскую скорость до 846 км/час. На борту — новейшая система управления салоном Audio International, авионика Pro Line 21 и энергосберегающие двигатели PW305A. Высота салона — 175 сантиметров.

    Пассажиры
    10
    Скорость
    828 км/ч
    Дистанция
    7 200 км
  • Embraer Legacy 500

    Среднеразмерный административный самолет бразильской компании Embraer. Эта модель — удлиненная версия Legacy 450: самолет способен вмещать до 12 пассажиров. Embraer Legacy 500 — золотое сочетание комфорта, безопасности и мощности: обладает современным дизайном салона, оборудован двумя турбовентиляторными двигателями  Honeywell HTF7500E, способными разгонять джет до 863 км/ч на крейсерской скорости, а также проверенными системами управления.

  • Embraer Legacy 450

    Легкий административный джет бразильской компании Embraer. Самолет выделяется невысокой стоимостью, может разместить до 10 пассажиров. Джет обладает уникальной конструкцией: она разрабатывалась инженерами без прототипа. Embraer вложили в конструкцию все лучшие качества: самолет очень легок в управлении и поразительно маневренный даже на высоких скоростях. Силовая установка Embraer Legacy 450 — два турбовентиляторных двигателя Honeywell HTF7500E. Максимальная скорость— 869 км/ч.